Der Marianische Rat
Bezeichnung
Wahljahr
Name
Anschrift
Zentralpräses
2017
Msgr. Schmid Thomas BGR Postfach 110228   93015 Regensburg
Tel.: 09 41  5 97-24 35
eMail: MMC.Regensburg@t-online.de
Ehrenpräses

† Prälat Kett Josef
Präfekt
2017
Krikorka Peter

Im Anger, 93098 Mintraching
Tel.: 0 94 06  95 95 66
Mobil: 01 76 63 33 99 20
eMail: peter.krikorka@googlemail.com
Ehren-
Präfekten

Kube Wolfgang




† Huber Martin
St.-Wolfgang-Straße 6, 93051 Regensburg
Tel.: 09 41  9 63 80
eMail: w-kube@t-online.de

Sekretärin
Probst Carmen Hagenauer Str. 10, 93142 Maxhütte-Haidhof
Tel.: 09 41  5 97-24 34
Fax 09 41  5 97 24 35
eMail: MMC.Regensburg@t-online.de
Assistenten
2017
Bäumler Wilhelm



Frischholz Anton



Pravida Max
Fichtelgebirgsstr. 61, 93057 Regensburg
Tel.: 09 41 6 32 34
eMail: willi-baeumler@t-online.de
St.-Bäuml-Straße 4, 93107 Thalmassing
Tel.: 0 94 53  9 37 37
eMail: Toni.Frischholz@gmail.com
Hupferberg 4 a, 92690 Pressath
Tel.: 0 96 44  6 80 27 40
eMail: mpravida@t-online.det
Consultoren
berufen
2017
Ettle Herbert





Faltermeier Johann




Schöftenhuber Reinhard
Böhmerwaldstraße 31a 93105 Tegernheim
Tel,: 0 94 03  81 24  
Mobil: 01 71  9 72 46 09
eMail: Herbert@Ettle.de
Trischlberg 12, 93183 Holzheim am Forst
Tel.: 0 94 73  4 85
Mobil: 01 76  81 65 09 40
eMail: johann.faltermeier.trischlberg@web.de
Annahofstr. 13, 93049 Regensburg
Tel.: 09 41  3 22 48
Mobil: 0 15 77 2 08 38 57
eMail: reinhard.schoeftenhuber@freenet.de
Revisoren 2017
Schön Sebastian



Seitz Erwin
Lindenweg 5, 92331 Lupburg
Tel.: 0 94 92  90 77 47
eMail: sebastian.schoen@sparda-n.de

An der Baderbreite 3 93170 Bernhardswald
Tel.: 0 94 63  81 29 80
eMail: statik-gs@ib-gsr.de
Consultoren



Bezirk I 2017
Manfred Pfeffer


Stellvertreter:
Schumacher Hans-Klaus
Am Hohensand 13 93138  Lappersdorf
Tel.: 01 60 6 84 87 83

Roter-Brach-Weg 60 b 93049 Regensburg
Tel.: 09 41 3 43 61
Bezirk II

zur Zeit nicht besetzt

Bezirk III
2017
Pfeffer Ewald



Schweiger Gerhard



Stellvertreter:
Koller Stefan


Stellvertreter:
Renner Karlheinz
Oielhof 2 93179 Brennberg
Tel.: 0 94 84  13 78
eMail: ewald_pfeffer@freenet.de
Falkenstr. 12, 93170 Bernhardswald
Tel.: 0 94 07 18 90
eMail:
g.schweiger@t-online.de
Silbertalstr. 24A, 93173 Wenzenbach
Tel.: 0 94 07 9 04 75
eMail: Koller.Stefan-Franz@web.de
Kufberger Str. 5, 93173 Wenzenbach
Tel.: 0  94 07 32 03
eMail: mmc@rennerkh.de
Bezirk IV

Zimmerer Josef



Stellvertreter:
Bübl  Reinhold
Bruckbach 10, 93179 Brennberg
Tel.: 0 94 84 8 42
eMail: zimmerer-j@t-online.de

Hochweg 14, 93109 Wiesent
Tel.: 0 94 82 6 00
eMail: marianneundreinholdbuebl@gmx.de
Bezirk V
2017
Eichinger Alois



Stellvertreter:
Bäuml Anton
Am Fuchsbühl 3, 93102 Pfatter
Tel.: 0 94 81 6 08
eMail: kfz-eichinger@freenet.de

Pindorfer Str. 14 b, 93083 Obertraubling
Tel.: 0 94 01 59 95
Bezirk VI

Dünzinger Bernhard



Stellvertreter:
Schmidbauer Karl Georg
Bayerwaldstraße 4, 84069 Unterdeggenbach
Tel.: 0 94 51 7 36
eMail: bernhard-duenzinger@freenet.de
Badergasse 14, 84097 Herrngiersdorf
Tel.: 0 94 52 17 60
Bezirk VII

Bauer Johann


Stellvertreter:
Stoffel Johann
Stanglmühle 1, 93101 Rogging
Tel.: 0 94 51 36 56

Talstr. 26 a, 93107 Thalmassing
Tel.: 0 94 53 90 03
Bezirk VIII

Gaul Max


Wibmer Karl


Stellvertreter: Dichtl Franz
Dorfstr. 14, 93339 Riedenburg
Tel.: 0 94 42 34 87

Salvatorstraße 13, 93339 Thann
Tel.: 0 94 42 29 4
Siedlerweg A-2, 93358 Train
Tel.: 0 89 2 72 14 25 od. 01 75 3 20 39 1
Bezirk IX
2017
Käufl Franz




Weiß Roland


Stellvertreter:
Eichenseer Klaus


Stellvertreter:
Greß Thomas
Am Buchberg 9, 92331 Parsberg
Tel.: 0 94 92 10 65
Fax: 0 94 92 20 75 89
eMail: Franz.K57@online.de

auf den Heidäckern 11, 93161 Viehhausen
01 60 5 85 15 55

Jndustriestr. 2, 93176 Beratzhausen
Tel.: 0 94 93 4 10
eMail: mailto:fiat-eichenseer@t-online.de
Regensburger Steig 18, 93161 Sinzing
Tel.: 0 94 04 36 63
eMail: tomgress@web.de, famini@web.de
Bezirk X
2017
Schreiber Bernhard



Stellvertreter:
Jobst Peter
Eitlbrunner Str. 18, 93128 Regenstauf
Tel.: 0 94 02 7 08 37
eMail: schreiber_bernhard@t-online.de

Mettenbach 1, 93128 Regenstauf
Tel.: 0 94 02  85 28
Bezirk XI

Weig Ernst
Frankenrieth 4 92727 Waldthurn
Tel.: 0 96 57 6 51
eMail: ernst.weig@weig-stb.de
Bezirk XII

Helmut Konrad

Schönfelder Str. 22, 95676 Wiesau
Tel.: 0 96 34 37 88
eMail: HuM.Konrad@t-online.de